The five stages of grief and loss are:

Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression and Acceptance.

Being a woman has been a pleasure and a long ordeal. A forever fight for rights that I will never have. Hillary Clinton has represented the much needed balance in my tilted universe. I have a great capacity for joy, but also a great capacity for pain. The theft of our Presidency has truly put me on the path of all the stages of grief and loss.

As I enter this final stage of acceptance, I want to thank you Hillary for all that you have done and all that you have endured in your attempt to bring women front and center on all issues that matter most. We do not deserve you, Hillary, but we do understand all that you did. I accept this loss with a broken heart.


This Is The Best Offer We’ve Ever Tested All Time.

Resurge is the world’s first and only anti-aging nutritional protocol that targets the true cause of unexplained weight gain, stubborn belly fat and metabolic slowdown.

BUY Resurge NOW!


Categories: Politics


Leave a Reply

Subscribe to our Newsletter.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Capricorn Science will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.